Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Playing 11 Match Preview Csk Vs Mi Match Prediction Indian Premier League 2021 Uae Leg


Chennai vs Mumbai Match Preview: The first match of the second half of IPL 2021 will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians. This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium from 07:30 PM. Both the teams have come face to face once in the first half of IPL 2021 played in India. Mumbai had won this match. In such a situation, Chennai would like to avenge the previous defeat.

Even though Mumbai Indians have captured the title five times in the history of IPL, but this season, Chennai’s team seems to have the upper hand. Chennai, which is second in the points table, has won five matches in seven matches of this season, while Mumbai’s team has been able to win only four matches in seven matches.

CSK vs MI Head to Head

In the head to head between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians, Rohit Sharma’s team has the upper hand. In the history of IPL, both the teams have come face to face 31 times so far, out of which Mumbai has won 19 matches and Chennai has won only 12 matches.

Pitch Report

The pitch of the Dubai International Cricket Stadium is quite slow. In such a situation, spinners are expected to get help here. In IPL 2020, spinners got a total of 94 wickets at this ground. However, the pitch is also expected to help the fast bowlers in the opening over. The average score in the first innings at this ground is 172 runs.

Match Prediction

Our match prediction meter is telling that Chennai Super Kings has the upper hand in this match. However, the match is expected to be exciting.

Probable playing XI of Chennai- Robin Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar and Imran Tahir.

Mumbai’s Probable Playing XI- Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Kieran Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.