CPL 2021: Gayle and Bravo’s St Kitts and Nevis Patriots are the new winners, defeating Saint Lucia Kings in the final


CPL 2021: The Caribbean Premier League saw a very exciting final match between St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots and St. Lucia Kings on Wednesday night. However, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won the title by defeating St Lucia Kings by three wickets on the last ball of the match. The hero of Patriots’ victory was Dominic Drakes, who played a blistering innings of 48 runs, giving the team an impossible victory. Dominic Drakes was also adjudged Player of the Match for his brilliant innings.


Dominic Drax made the winner

Hanuma Vihari changed his team for the new season, thanked his old teammates


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.